Trafalgar Hotel Rooftop Bar

A little while back after a stressful few weeks J took me to a mystery location in London he said I’d love although I was warned to bring warm clothes…armed with this information I thought he must be taking me to the Ice Bar….of course that was too obvious….

roofbar

The Trafalgar Hotel Roof Bar was the mystery location. Β As you’d expect it’s fairly pricey but the view and ambience definitely makes up for it.

photo-6

photo-5

But after my second glass of wine I’d forgotten all about the expense and snuggled back down under the patio heaters watching London twinkling away below us.

photo-11

photo-12

We giggled and danced our way back to the train, caught up in the magic of London at night.

photo-10

It reopens to the public on the 22nd March for the Spring season. Β In my book it would come up top for something special every time!

A x

3 thoughts on “Trafalgar Hotel Rooftop Bar

Leave a Reply

