scriptscriptscriptscript

Today I’m continuing with work on the script for a part I will be playing in a production in April. I will spend the next 5 weeks rehearsing the role of Paul in a musical called Carnival.

Paul is a very dark character with high demands on a strong acting and vocal performance, so I have my work cut out! Not to mention having to get my head (and hands) around 4 puppet characters, who Paul uses as a voice for his pent up emotion.

First though it was a breakfast fit for, erm…well me, and a run through the heath. I’m feeling particularly unfit at present and so this early morning slap really helped to get the momentum going towards productivity!

j. X

Leave a Reply

