Lazy Sundays

So with my first Sunday off from the show I got to revel in what I love best….the Lazy Sunday.

I had the whole day planned out from breakfast in the village to walking down to the Farmer’s Market through Greenwich Park….as soon as I peeped out the curtains these ideas were quickly dismissed….RAIN!

Breakfast at home was much more appealing!

Note the presence of our largest umbrella as we prepare to venture out.

I actually do like nothing more than having the excuse to curl up on the sofa, so after braving the rain we returned to massive mugs of tea accompanied by pick and mix and homemade soup with crusty bread….

I am currently trying to get the channel changed from the rugby…why is there no rainy Sunday afternoon film on?!
A x
Leave a Reply

